beadrock

Crocheted Pearl and Crystal Necklace with Matching Earrings

In Uncategorized on November 9, 2010 at 4:01 am

This elegant pearl and crystal necklace was crocheted with 28 gauge wire.  My husband and I were invited to the Venetian Ball 2010 fundraiser for the Villa Columbus Centres.  What a night, I wore this necklace with my little black dress.  I felt like a million bucks!  Stevie Wonder was the guest entertainer and he didn’t disappoint us fans.  Just think I almost didn’t make it, my poor dog Carley was sick and I didn’t feel comfortable leaving her.  My son came to the rescue and stayed home with her.

If this necklace is something you would like to make for the your Christmas or New Years Eve celebrations, give me a call and I will set up a workshop.  I usually have to teach this one at least a couple of times a month.  Looking forward to hearing from you.

Beth

  1. Beth!
    Great work as I have said before I really, really, really want to learn to crochet! Love this peice!
    Karen

    • Hi Karen, I would be happy to sit down with you and teach you to do this necklace.
      I must get at least 5 – 10 compliments a day whenever I wear it. By the way did
      I tell you its easy.
      Beth

  2. Kudos to you! I also love this piece, when is the next class, I need to sign up for this one.

    Bridget Pat

Leave a Reply

