beadrock

Bead Store Window Display

In Uncategorized on September 14, 2010 at 12:17 am
A great big Thank you to Barbara Crowhurst of Retail Makeover, Retail Coach and Karen Coseni, wholesale professional.  Barbara and Karen are also avid Beaders.
 
I have known Barbara Crowhurst now for about 9 years and she genuinely cares about your business and your success.  She goes all out to make this happen for you.
 
I have just met Karen a couple of months ago and the same goes for her.
 
The front window display at Bead Rock looks awsome!
 
If there are any Bead Stores out there who needs their window displays or store revamped these are the two ladies to call. 
 
barbaracrowhurst.com
  1. Hi Beth,
    your NEW window display looks realy nice and modern. Great job ladies.
    See you all soon.
    Eva

  2. Wow, looks great.

  3. Beth you are the very best.

    Thank you for helping me put my latest creation together yesterday.

    Hugs to you and Carol.

  4. It’s very enticing. I want to try on some of those necklaces, but don’t want to mess up the display! The leaves are a nice touch, too many leaves and it would look cluttered.

  5. Thank you Leah, I love it too. Puts a big smile on my face everyday I look over at it.
    Beth

  6. You’re welcome. I worked in retail for years and my favorite part was creating eye catching displays.

  7. Awesome!!!! I’ll be in again soon.

  8. I am a small bead shop who has a real hard front window. I have nevery been any good at displays, they always look the same. I am looking for someone to help me with my displays to bring the people in. I am the only real bead shop in my area, not including the craft stores. So I should be having a lot of traffic, but I don’t think my front windows gives the impression of a bead shop. Can you help and what does it cost?

Leave a Reply

